LSU Football History: Comparing Brian Kelly to other 1st-year coaches

LSU’s Brian Kelly wasn’t the only first-year head coach to find success in 2022.

Sonny Dykes led TCU to a national title appearance. Out west, Lincoln Riley and USC fell one-win short of a playoff berth, while Dan Lanning and Kalen DeBoer had their schools competing for a Pac-12 title.
— Read on


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: