LSU’s path to SEC title game goes through state of Alabama

Some 30 seasons ago, the Southeastern Conference split into two divisions when Arkansas and South Carolina joined the league.

It appears there will be just three more years of divisional play as that format will end when Oklahoma and Texas move to the SEC from the Big XII Conference for the 2025 campaign.

In the previous 30 seasons, LSU has appeared in the conference championship game only six times as the SEC West representative.
— Read on

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: