LSU stars Joe Burrow, Justin Jefferson finalists for NFL MVP award

The stars of the 2019 championship LSU team continue to dominate the NFL as quarterback Joe Burrow and wide receiver Justin Jefferson were both announced as finalists for the NFL MVP award on Wednesday.
Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Burrow and Minnesota Vikings receiver Jefferson join quarterbacks Patrick Mahomes, Josh Allen and Jalen Hurts as the finalists for the NFL’s most prestigious award.
— Read on–203642233/Amp/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: