LSU in NFL: Where Joe Burrow’s career ranks among Heisman winners

On Saturday, USC quarterback Caleb Williams became the 19th passer — and the eighth Trojan, if you count Reggie Bush, which we do and always will — to win the Heisman Trophy.

As the most prestigious individual award in the sport, you would think it would prove to be a decent bellwether for NFL success. However, that hasn’t exactly been the case historically.
— Read on

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: