LSU’s 2020 Season: Dates to Know

The Southeastern Conference decided last week that its’ member teams would play 10 total regular season games in 2020, with all of them coming against other SEC teams.LSU and the rest of the SEC currently each have eight conference games on the schedule, which is made up of six divisional games and two cross-divisional games.



Source: LSU’s 2020 Season: Dates to Know

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: