You can vote For LSU’s Greedy Williams For The Jim Thorpe Award

This year, fans are allowed to cast their vote for Greedy Williams for the Jim Thorpe Award, and the “the winner of the fan vote will receive one vote towards the overall committee results.”



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.