Schedule/Tickets

Powered by stubhublsu

DATE / LOCATION OPPONENT TIME RESULT / TICKETS

Sun, Sept 2
Arlington, TX


Miami
6:30 PM CT
ABC
W 33-17
Sat, Sept 8
Tiger Stadium


SE Louisiana

6:00 PM CT W 31-0
Sat, Sept 15
Jordan-Hare Stadium

Auburn
2:30 PM CT W 22-21
Sat, Sept 22
Tiger Stadium

LA Tech
6:00 PM CT
Purple Game
W 38-21
Sat, Sept 29
Tiger Stadium
Ole Miss 8:15 PM CT
Gold Game / 1958 National Championship Reunion
W 45-16
Sat, Oct 6
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium

Florida
2:30 PM CT
CBS
L 19-27
Sat, Oct 13
Tiger Stadium

Georgia
2:30 PM CT
CBS
W 36-16
Sat, Oct 20
Tiger Stadium

Miss St
6:00 PM CT Homecoming Buy Tickets 
Sat, Nov 3
Tiger Stadium

Alabama
TBD Buy Tickets 
Sat, Nov 10
Reynolds Razorback Stadium

Arkansas
TBD Buy Tickets 
Sat, Nov 17
Tiger Stadium

Rice
TBD
Senior Tribute / Alumni Band
Buy Tickets 
Sat, Nov 24
Kyle Field

Texas A&M
TBD Buy Tickets 
Advertisements