LSU’s Burrow, Edwards-Helaire Named to Maxwell Watch List 

LSU quarterback Joe Burrow and running back Clyde Edwards-Helaire have been named to the preseason watch list for the Maxwell Award, which has been presented annually to America’s College Player of the Year since 1937.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.